We might be coming soon to a city near you!

We've got a busy exhibit schedule for the next few months.  We'll be at the following conferences, so if we're in your neighborhood, make plans to stop by!  We would love to talk with you and show you what we have to offer.

Previous Conferences

 

 

Courses Now Open for Registration

Let There Be Light - Tinkercad [Part 1]

Tuesdays, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pacific

April 26 - May 31, 2022

6 sessions - $120

Students will learn the basics of electronics by constructing circuits in Tinkercad that incorporate light-emitting diodes.  No special hardware required!

Register for this Course

Guess the Number Game - Scratch [Part 1]

Tuesdays, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Eastern / 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Pacific

April 26 - May 31, 2022

6 session - $120

Students will will learn computer science concepts by writing a program in Scratch to play a Guess the Number game against the computer.  No prior programming experience required!

Register for this Course