Instructor-Led Online Courses 

Let there be light cover image

Let There Be Light [Tinkercad] - Part 1

Students will learn how to construct electric circuits that include light-emitting diodes (LEDs). This class uses the Tinkercad virtual environment, so no additional hardware is required!

Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00 pm Eastern / 10:00 - 11:00 am Pacific time

June 9 - July 14, 2022

6 sessions - $120.

Register for this course
Guess the Number Game cover

Guess the Number Game [Scratch] - Part 1

Students will write a program in Scratch to play the Guess the Number game where the computer picks a number and the player tries to guess it.

Thursdays 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern / 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Pacific time

June 9 - July 14, 2022

6 sessions - $120

Register for this course